Ansprechpartner

Stadtkirchengemeinde Oberhofen

www.stadtkirche-oberhofen.de

Vorsitzender Frank Haas | Schumannstr. 51 | 73054 Eislingen | Tel. 07161 84763
Gemeindebüro Brigitte Maier | Mo.-Fr. 10.00-12.30 Uhr | Tel. 07161 72874 | Fax 07161 658177
gemeindebuero.stk-oh@elkw.de
Pfarramt Nord Hannes Gaiser | Pfarrstr. 45 | 73033 Göppingen | Tel. 07161 3894335 | hannes.gaiser@elkw.de
Pfarramt Süd Annett und Tobias Comtesse | Ziegelstr. 2/1 | 73033 Göppingen | Tel. 07161 75137 | Fax 07161 73202
tobias.comtesse@elkw.de | annett.braeunlich-comtesse@elkw.de
Mesner OHK Martin Knaus | Tel. 07161 21758 | martin.knaus@stadtkirche-oberhofen.de
Hausmeisterin Ingrid Schwarz | Tel. 07161 71554 (Gemeindehaus vormittags)

Stadtkirche Dekanat

www.ev-kirche-goeppingen.de

Dekanatsbüro Doris Röhm | Tel. 07161/96367-10 | Fax 07161/9636718
Dekanatamt.Goeppingen@elkw.de
Dekan Hartmut Zweigle | Pfarrstr. 45 | 73033 Göppingen |Tel. 07161 9636710 | hartmut.zweigle@elkw.de
Diakon Daniel Pfleiderer | Fröbelstr. 15 | 73037 Göppingen |Tel.0172 3929961 | pfleiderer@ev-kirche-goeppingen.de
Mesner Willi John | Tel. 0176 64080184 | wieland.john@stadtkirche-oberhofen.de

Kantorei

www.goeppingerkantorei.de

Bezirkskantorin Cindy Rinck | Hauptstraße 31 | 73033 Göppingen | Tel. 07161/75315
goeppinger.kantorei@gmx.de